Tel. directo 979-7505 Ext. 55601

Mtro. Salvador León GuridiDirección 55608 salvador.leon.guridi@uabc.edu.mx
Lic. Claudia García Villa Subdirección 55600 claudiavilla@uabc.edu.mx
Raquel Nava Reynoso Secretaria 55601 raquelnava215@gmail.com
Hortencia Ortiz Coyotl Secretaria 55603 kollotlh@uabc.edu.mx
Lic. Fernanda Isabel Lee Arriaga Administración 55602 fernanda.lee@uabc.edu.mx
LAE. Roberto Ahuanta Chepe Analista de la administraciónroberto.ahuanta@uabc.edu.mx
María del Carmen Alcántara IbarraEncargada de Gestion Escolar 55604 maria.alcantara@uabc.edu.mx
Dra. Mayra Huerta JiménezCoord. De Etapa Básica y Tutorías 55605 mhuerta@uabc.edu.mx
Dr. Mario Cantú Toscano Responsable de Posgrado e Investigación 55606 mario.cantu@uabc.edu.mx
MCS Manuel Cruz Palomares Psicopedagógico y Orientación Vocacional 55607 manuel.cruz.palomares@uabc.edu.mx
Mtro. Christian ZúñigaCoord. De la Carrera de Artes Plásticas 55609 zuigac@uabc.edu.mx
Mtra. Denisse Zúniga Gómez Coord. de Licenciatura en Teatro 55611 denissez@uabc.edu.mx
Mtra. Laura Etel Briseño Chiñas Coord. De Movilidad Estudiantil 55610 etel.briseno@uabc.edu.mx
Lic. Esmeralda Gómez Herrera Responsable de Servicio Comunitario y Profesional 55612 esmeralda.gomez.herrera@uabc.edu.mx
Mtro. Pedro Vega Peraza Responsable de Laboratorio de Cómputo evega@uabc.edu.mx
Mtra. Emma Guadalupe Bejarle Pano Responsable de Formación Profesional y Vinculación Universitaria 55613 linguistica@uabc.edu.mx
Mtro. Heriberto Martinez Yepez Posgrado e Investigacion heriberto.martinez.yepez@uabc.edu.mx
Lic. Carmen Eunice Bravo Valle Coord. De Cursos y Talleres Culturales 55617 cebravo@uabc.edu.mx
Gabriela Maria Vazquez del Angel Apoyo de Cursos y Talleres Culturales 55619 maria.vazquez@uabc.edu.mx
Mtro. Manuel Ramírez Responsable de gestión ambiental 55623 ragom711@uabc.edu.mx
Arq. Juan Manuel Aguilar Freeman Responsable de Sala de Arte 55622 manuelfreeman@uabc.edu.mx
Saúl López Ruiz Encargado de Teatro Universitario 55624 saul.lopez.ruiz@uabc.edu.mx
Macario Reyes Arreola Cabina del Teatro Universitario 55625 reyes.macario@uabc.edu.mx